Permissions adjust the user’s experience when using Daysheets: Read Only - this permission allows the member to view information, without the ability to edit anything. Edit Access - allows them to modify any event or reservation on the tour None - this person will be able to connect, but not be able to see the tour.
Visibility restricts what information is going to be displayed to the user:
- All Events and Travel - this person will see every event and detail that’s on this tour
- Events and Travel pertaining to the user - Restricts this user to only see events that aren’t tagged with anyone specifically, or events and reservations that include their user tag.
- Group Specific Events & Travel . Restricts this user to only see events that aren’t tagged with anyone specifically, or events and reservations that include their user tag, or the tag of the group they are associated with.
Adding others to this tour Toggle:
- This toggle allows users with edit permission to also be able to create and add new personnel members to this tour.
Not Connected to Connected.




